B7, 5th Floor of Nirlon Knowledge Park Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063 CIN No: U65910MH1997PLC253897



Citicorp Finance (India) Limited

Composition of the various committees of the Board of Directors as of February 16, 2024

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)	Ms. Anuradha Choudhury, Director Mr. Deepak Ghaisas, Independent Director Mr. Saurabh Shah, Independent Director
(1110)	Secretary to the meeting:
	Company Secretary
Audit Committee	Mr. Vivek Gomes, Managing Director
	Mr. Deepak Ghaisas, Independent Director
	Mr. Saurabh Shah, Independent Director
	Secretary to the meeting: Company Secretary
	Managing Director
Debenture Issuance and	Designated Dealer
Allotment Committee	Chief Financial Officer
	Markets Treasury
	Head Operations
	Corporate Treasury
	Secretary to the meeting: Company Secretary
	Voting Members
Asset Liability Committee	Managing Director
(ALCO)	Chief Financial Officer
	Markets Treasury Chief Risk Officer
	Corporate Treasury (Secretary)
	**Delegates shall form part the Quorum requirement
	Non-Members/ Invitees/Guests:
	Compliance Officer
	Business Heads,
	Company Secretary
	Any specialists from Citibank who may be invited to advise on ALCO matters
	Secretary to the meeting (also a Voting member): Corporate Treasury

Registered Office B7, 5th Floor of Nirlon Knowledge Park Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063 CIN No: U65910MH1997PLC253897



Citicorp Finance (India) Limited

	Voting Mombous
Risk Management	Voting Members
Committee	Managing Director
	Ms. Anuradha Choudhury, Director
	Mr. Saurabh Shah, Independent Director
	Compliance Officer
	Chief Risk Officer
	Other Cuest Speakers, CEII
	Other Guest Speakers- CFIL Chief Financial Officer
	Head - SES or Loan against Shares portfolio
	Head - Corporate Lending
	Head - Small and Medium Segment Lending
	Head – Commercial Real Estate Portfolio
	Head - Treasury Operations
	Head - Legal and Litigation
	IT Strategy Officer
	Strategy and Governance Officer
	Internal Auditor Company Secretary
	Company Secretary
	Other Guest Speakers- CBNA
	Chief Risk Officer, Citibank - India
	Head - Operational Risk Management,
	Citi - India Market Risk Manager,
	Citibank-India Representative of Risk Management team
	Secretary to the meeting: Chief Risk Officer (voting member) or as appointed by the chair
Corporate Social	Mr. Vivek Gomes, Managing Director
Responsibility Committee	Ms. Anuradha Choudhury, Non-Executive Director
(CSR)	Mr. Saurabh Shah, Independent Director
	•
	Secretary to the meeting: Company Secretary
	Company Secretary
Stake Holder Relationship	Mr. Vivek Gomes, Managing Director
Committee	Ms. Anuradha Choudhury, Director
	Mr. Deepak Ghaisas, Independent Director
	Secretary to the meeting:
	Company Secretary
TT C	Mr. Deepak Ghaisas, Independent Director
IT Strategy Committee	Managing Director, CFIL
	Chief Information Officer & Chief Technology Officer (CIO & CTO),
	CFIL
	Citi Technology Infrastructure (CTI) Head, Citibank Continuity of Business (COB) Head, Citibank
	Chief Information Security Office (CISO), Citibank
	*Permanent Invitees
	Business Information Security Officer
	Citi Technology Compliance, Citibank
	Company Secretary
	Secretary to the meeting:
	Chief Information Officer, CFIL